Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris LeMay

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris LeMay

4.8 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mitchell Knegendorf

Mitchell Knegendorf

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is a reason my parents and now myself go to State Farm. They are always willing to help and the process to switch plans plus add extra coverage is simple. Highly recommend for anyone looking for an Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Bernie Wollenberg

Bernie Wollenberg

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra has been great to work with. Attention to detail and consistent!"
Profile photo of Christina Palacios

Christina Palacios

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"What can I say I love stae fatm"
Profile photo of Tom Hess

Tom Hess

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Graybill

Jeremiah Graybill

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent to work with!! Very responsive and thorough."
Profile photo of Kathy Standaert

Kathy Standaert

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is a wonderful down to earth kind of guy. Friendly. He is a very good insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jim Bennett

Jim Bennett

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"When ever we’ve had any claims, questions or concerns Chris has always been there for me and Nancee’, my wife. I had a minor car accident and Chris knew the answers to every question I asked like he had been studying for a test. He earned an A+ from me that day. My wife Nancee’ called and left a message and got a return call in less than 5 minutes that answered all her inquiries. Plus things are just as easy to communicate over email, which is not something in Nancee’s comfort level but they make it very comfortable. Nancee’ feels like she was personally taken care of, which can often be lost in an electronic communication. We were surprised to hear from that State Farm sells replacement healthcare for those 65 and over. That is something we are going to look into for our next enrollment. Thanks Chris for your great service! Jim and Nancee’ Bennett"
Profile photo of Angela Gjerdahl

Angela Gjerdahl

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people!!!!"
Profile photo of ROGER THOMPSON

ROGER THOMPSON

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great People. Competitive rates."
Profile photo of Kristine Peterson

Kristine Peterson

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always available to make changes, answer questions. Love this agency and State Farm Insurance in general"
Profile photo of Kelly Mitchell

Kelly Mitchell

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"This has to be one of the most cheerful offices that I have walked into. There is always a smile coming from Melissa or Kelli."
Profile photo of Clarence Minke

Clarence Minke

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris has done me right. I'll send people to talk to him when they ask. Thanks Chris."
Profile photo of Deb LeMay

Deb LeMay

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Honest, helpful agent who cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Claude Straley

Claude Straley

April 4, 2019

4  out of  5
"Chris LeMay is good and respectful. Answers questions and offers fair advice on insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bethany Smith

Bethany Smith

January 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! People who genuinely care about you and your family. Customer for life"
Profile photo of Mitchell Nelson

Mitchell Nelson

March 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are absolutely the best. Each of them love what they do: help protect what matters most to you. You can rest easy knowing you have a team of experts who truly care about protecting you for when life happens. I would absolutely recommend Chris Lemay State Farm to anyone for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kandi Erickson

Kandi Erickson

August 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Chris Lemay State Farm office for a few years and they have been great to work with. They offer great customer service. I like how friendly his staff is every time I go in the office or call them over the phone. My questions are always answered in a fast and efficient manner."
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Damiani

Jacquelyn Damiani

March 11, 2014

5  out of  5
"This business has some of the greatest people I have ever met. They are always willing to help out with my insurance needs and continuously treat me with kindness and respect. I highly recommend their business to anyone."